Współpracownicy

prof. dr hab. Alicja Helman, alicjahelman@interia.pl
dr hab. Iwona Sowińska, iwona.sowinska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna Wojciechowska, anna.wojciechowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Urszula Bęczkowska, urszula.beczkowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Piotr Graczyk, piotr.graczyk@uj.edu.pl
dr Zbigniew Handzel, zbigniew.handzel@uj.edu.pl
dr Jerzy Hanusek, j.hanusek@iphils.uj.edu.pl
dr Andrzej Juszczyk, a.juszczyk@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Kamrowska, agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com
dr Olga Katafiasz, olga.katafiasz@uj.edu.pl
dr Dorota Kiebzak-Mandera, dorota.kiebzak-mandera@uj.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Korżyk, krzysztof.korzyk@uj.edu.pl
dr Monika Maszewska-Łupiniak, monikma@wp.pl
dr Marta Raczek, mar.raczek@gmail.com
dr Piotr Salaber, piotr@salaber.com.pl
dr Przemysław Spryszak
dr Jarosław Twardosz, stalke@wp.pl
dr Dorota Wojda, dorota.wojda@uj.edu.pl